Contacts

Taege Engineering Ltd

Main West Road,
Sheffield 7500
Ph: +64 3 318 3824
Fax: +64 3 318 3646 

48 Lunns Road,
Middleton, Christchurch
Ph: +64 3 423 9013
Fax: +64 3 348 0684 


Sales:
Trevor 027 222 6050
sales@taege.com

Technical Support:

Drills
Bob 021 865 120 bob@taege.com
Brian 027 437 5943 brian@taege.com

Post Drivers and Tyre Rollers
Phil 021 865 140
postdrivers@taege.com

Accounts and administration queries
admin@taege.com
accounts@taege.com

Management
Keith 027 676 8888 keith@taege.com

Murray 027  243 9823 murray@taege.com

Main West Road. Sheffield. New Zealand.


View Larger Map

 48 Lunns Road, Middleton, Christchurch


View Larger Map